Student Digz Beach Rugby Wales would like to congratulate all the winning teams in yesterdays fantastic tournament.
The Winners were:
Mens Cup Winners, Ameanahs
Ladies Cup Winners, Carmarthen Warriors
Mens Plate Winners, Cwmgorse RFC
Ladies Plate Winners, Haverfordwest RFC
Corporate Winners, South Wales Wild Cats
Veterans Winners, Risca Cuckoos