The FSG Beach Rugby Wales 2016 Results

FSG Men’s Cup winners: Y BaaBariad. Runners-up: Warriors Legends.

FSG Ladies winners: Team 200. Runners-up: Moody Cows.

Aspire2be Fairplay Trophy winners: Swansea Gladiators. Runners-up: Llanelli Warriors.

FSG Men’s plate winners: Porth Pups. Runners-up: Cambrian Welfare A.

FSG Ladies Plate winners: Riley Sport Flamingos. Runners-up: Treorchy.

The Wave & Swansea Sound corporate cup winners: Aspire 2Be. Runners-up: Apollo Teaching Services.

TheWave & Swansea Sound Corporate plate winners: Village Inn, Killay. Runners-up: Admiral Insurance.