You need to Register

IMPORTANT NEWS!! The 2017 Beach Rugby Wales tournament will have a different format: 24 Men’s (16 & Over) 12 Ladies (16

The FSG Beach Rugby Wales 2016 Results

FSG Men’s Cup winners: Y BaaBariad. Runners-up: Warriors Legends. FSG Ladies winners: Team 200. Runners-up: Moody Cows. Aspire2be Fairplay Trophy

On the Busses’ with Y Bws

Beach Rugby Wales are delighted to announce Y Bws as an official hospitality partner. Y Bws is a fantastic creative